Translate

SHEK MUN KAP VILLAGE HOUSE – $60K 2100 SQFT + 700 SQFT ROOFTOP 2100 sq ft.

For Rentals: 60,000 (HKD$) Monthly

FULLY FURNISHED / AVAILABLE 1 SEPTEMBER 2019

Rare on the market! 4 bedroom village house in Shek Mun Kap village in Tung Chung. Fully furnished, modern house with open plan kitchen/dining area which leads to a large outdoor patio. Master bedroom has an ensuite bathroom and a walk-in wardrobe. Additional living area on the second floor which has been set up as a fully functioning gym. Separate helper’s room. The 3rd bedroom is used as a movie room. Lovely rooftop overlooking the mountains, includes a BBQ and outside dining and lounge furniture. Conveniently located a short 10 minutes by bus or car to shops, supermarkets, restaurants, MTR transport and the airport! Free parking outside the house included.

Highly recommended viewing!  Camilla Larsson +852 9037 0394

Camilla@homesolutions.hk

罕見的市場!位於東涌石門帽村的四居室村屋。設施齊全的現代化房屋設有開放式廚房/用餐區,可通往大型庭院。主臥室設有連接浴室和步入式衣櫃。二樓設有額外的起居區,設有功能齊全的健身房。獨立的幫手的房間有浴室。可愛的屋頂俯瞰群山,設有燒烤設施,戶外用餐區和休閒家具。交通便利,距離商店,超市,餐館和地鐵交通僅有10分鐘巴士或車程。房子外面免費停車。強烈推薦觀看!

HS ref: 5157

Date: 9/5/2019

Office +852-3483-5003 property@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394 camilla@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749 sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927 misako@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832 tanja@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581isabella@homesolutions.hk

 

Property Information for SHEK MUN KAP VILLAGE HOUSE – $60K 2100 SQFT + 700 SQFT ROOFTOP

Property Features - Facilities

  • Car park - public

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Roof Top

Property Features - Rooms

  • Ensuites
  • Living Room
  • Dining Room
  • Maid's Room
  • Utility Room
  • Study Room

Interior Features

4 Bedrooms & 2.5 Bathrooms.

Open plan kitchen, dining area.

Fully equipped gym.

Separate helper room.

Nicely decorated modern house.

Exterior Features

Large patio and fenced garden and free parking.

10 min from the airport.

Condition

Excellent


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent