Translate

VILLA IN CHEUNG SHA – $21.5M 1961 SQFT NET+ ROOFTOP + COURTYARD 1961 sq ft.

For Sales: 21,500,000 (HKD$)

This villa in a gated estate is located in sought after area of Cheung Sha.  Duplex with split level living/dining area. Large kitchen with plenty of storage space. The spacious lounge features a reading corner with a ceramic wood burning stove. Bright and airy dining area opens onto a large courtyard. Upstairs are 3 spacious bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms. Master bedroom comes with walk in wardrobe, en suite and private balcony.  Helper’s room with bathroom. Large laundry/utility room. Enjoy the stunning sea view from the rooftop. Private covered carpark.  Swimming pool staffed by a lifeguard during the swimming season. Lots more extra features. Short walk to Cheung Sha Beach and restaurants. Viewing highly recommended!

這棟別墅位於長沙一個受歡迎的地區。複式公寓設有錯層式起居/用餐區。大廚房有充足的存儲空間。寬敞的休息室設有帶陶瓷燃木爐的閱讀角。明亮通風的用餐區可通往大型庭院。樓上設有3間寬敞的臥室和3.5間浴室。主臥室配有步入式衣櫃,連接浴室和私人陽台。幫手的房間有浴室。大型洗衣房/雜物間。您可以在屋頂欣賞壯麗的海景。私人有蓋停車場。在游泳季節期間,游泳池由救生員配備。更多額外功能。步行不遠便可到達長沙海灘和餐廳。強烈推薦觀看!

Ref: 5179

Date: 14/05/2019

Contact Agent:

Office +852-3483-5003 property@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749 sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927 misako@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832 tanja@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394 camilla@homesolutions.hk

Property Information for VILLA IN CHEUNG SHA – $21.5M 1961 SQFT NET+ ROOFTOP + COURTYARD

Property Features - Facilities

  • Swimming Pool
  • Car park - covered

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Roof Top

Property Features - Rooms

  • Living Room
  • Dining Room
  • Maid's Room
  • Utility Room

Interior Features

3 Bedrooms & 3.5 bathrooms.

Split level living & dining area.

Kitchen with plenty of storage.

Helper’s room with bathroom.

Laundry/ Utility room.

3間臥室和3.5間浴室。

錯層式起居和用餐區。

廚房有充足的存儲空間。

幫手的房間有浴室。

洗衣房/雜物間。

Exterior Features

Rooftop & balconies & courtyard.

Covered car park.

Sea view from rooftop.

Swimming pool in complex.

屋頂和陽台及庭院。 有蓋停車場。 從屋頂的海景。 在復雜的游泳池。

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent